Sunrise with dolphins

USD
USD
Сколько Вас?
The island of Bali is renowned for its places of power, its powerful energy, its breathtaking views and the opportunities that come with being here. We've combined all of these things to give you a new perspective on the things around you and your life on a day trip to Bali.

  • No commitment implied when pressing "Book"!
Sunrise with dolphins
USD
USD
Сколько Вас?
The island of Bali is renowned for its places of power, its powerful energy, its breathtaking views and the opportunities that come with being here. We've combined all of these things to give you a new perspective on the things around you and your life on a day trip to Bali.
  • No commitment implied when pressing "Book"!
Tour type
Private
Guide/driver
English language
Duration
10-12 hours
Date & time
Everyday; Start at 03:00
Sites to visit:
Sunrise in a boat in the open sea, Ulun Danu Beratan temple, Aling Aling waterfall

Included:
  • Private transfer from and to hotel
  • Private boat
  • An English-speaking driver or a guide
  • Drinking water
  • All tickets and fares

Not included:
  • Meals

Bring with you:
Suntan lotion, headwear, swimming suit

Full description
To say that you will remember it for the rest of your life is not enough, it will be the beginning of your new life. A journey that not only introduces you to the life of the island, but also immerses you in it, gives you amazing impressions and emotions, makes you take a step into the abyss and overcome yourself, are you ready?

Our tour will start at night, the driver will meet you at the hotel and you will go to the very north of the island to Lovina.

In absolute silence of the island we head to the boat that will take us to the open sea, where we will greet the dawn and watch dolphins in their natural habitat.

After such a start to the day, there must be something special... and there will be!
Aling-Aling Waterfall. This is a family of beautiful waterfalls, which are famous not only for their beauty, but also for their opportunities for extreme lovers. Sometimes in life it is necessary to make one decisive step to achieve something desirable, but internal blocks or feelings of fear, insecurity, do not allow us to get out of the state of comfort and we do not do what we want. It's time to conquer fear and overcome yourself by taking a step into the abyss. Here you can jump into the water from a height of 5, 10 and 16 metres! Unreal sensations of free flight and the feeling of victory over yourself.
Bonus will be the opportunity to ride in the flow of water of the waterfall, it is almost a natural water park.

This will be a memorable day of your life, something you should definitely capture on film. We will go to the viewing platform with different photo zones, with a beautiful view of two lakes and mountains. Here you will be able to take photos that you will remember this adventure.

If you are still full of energy, we will stop at Lake Bratan, where there is a temple that has become a symbol of Bali ‘Pura Ulun Danu Bratan’. The temple offers an incredible view of the lake, surrounded by mountains with clouds covering the top and the temple itself standing on the water.

Now it's time to see it for yourself!
You may also like:
Plan your journey
with us !

Рассвет с дельфинами

50
USD
USD
Сколько Вас?
Остров Бали славится своими местами силы, с мощной энергетикой, захватывающими видами, от которых невозможно отвести глаз, и возможностями, которые вы получаете оказавшись здесь. Мы объединили всё то, что позволяет по новому взглянуть на окружающие нас вещи и на свою жизнь в однодневной экскурсии по Бали.
  • Нажимая "Забронировать" — вы ничего не платите!
Рассвет с дельфинами
50
USD
USD
Сколько Вас?
Остров Бали славится своими местами силы, с мощной энергетикой, захватывающими видами, от которых невозможно отвести глаз, и возможностями, которые вы получаете оказавшись здесь. Мы объединили всё то, что позволяет по новому взглянуть на окружающие нас вещи и на свою жизнь в однодневной экскурсии по Бали.
  • Нажимая "Забронировать" — вы ничего не платите!
Тип тура
Индивидуальный
Гид/водитель
Русский или англиский язык
Длительность
10-12 часов
Дата и время
Ежедневно; Начало в 3:00
Посещаемые места
Рассвет на лодке в открытом море, храм Улун Дану Братан, водопад Алинг Алинг

Включено
  • Трансфер из вашего отеля и обратно
  • Приватная лодка
  • Англоговорящий водитель или русскоговорящий гид
  • Питьевая вода в машине
  • Все билеты и сборы

Не включено
  • Питание

Возьмите с собой:
Солнцезащитный крем, головные уборы, купальные принадлежности. Одежда для посещения храма должна покрывать плечи.

Полное описание
Сказать, что вы запомните это на всю жизнь - мало, с этого начнётся ваша новая жизнь. Путешествие, которое не просто знакомит вас с жизнью острова, но и погружает в неё с головой, дарит потрясающие впечатления и эмоции, заставляет сделать шаг в бездну и побороть себя, вы готовы?

Наш тур начнется глубокой ночью, водитель встретит вас у отеля и вы отправитесь на самый север острова в Ловину.

В абсолютной тишине отправляемся к лодке, которая отвезёт нас в открытое море, где мы встретим рассвет и будем наблюдать за дельфинами в естественной среде обитания.

После такого начала дня, должно быть что-то особенное.. и оно будет!
Водопад Алинг-Алинг (Aling-Aling). Это семейство прекрасных водопадов, которые славятся не только красотой, но и своими возможностями для любителей экстрима. Бывает в жизни необходимо сделать один решительный шаг, чтобы достичь чего-то желанного, но внутренние блоки или чувство страха, неуверенности, не дают нам выйти из состояния комфорта и мы не делаем того, что так хочется. Пора побороть страх и преодолеть себя, сделав шаг в пропасть. Здесь вы можете совершить прыжок в воду с высоты 5, 10 и 16 метров! Нереальные ощущения свободного полёта и чувства победы над собой.
Бонусом будет возможность прокатиться в потоке воды водопада, это же почти природный аквапарк.

Это станет памятным днём вашей жизни, такое точно нужно запечатлеть на плёнку. Мы отправимся на смотровую площадку с разными фотозонами, с прекрасным видом на два озера и горы. Здесь вы сможете сделать фотографии, смотря на которые вы будете вспоминать, это приключение.

Если вы ещё полны сил, мы остановимся на озере Братан, где расположился храм ставший символом Бали "Пура Улун Дану Братан". От храма открывается невероятный вид на озеро в окружении гор, вершины которых покрывают облака. а сам храм будто стоит на воде.

А теперь пора увидеть это своими глазами!
Вам может понравиться: