Diving

Price is per person
65
$
90
$
Type of dive
Diving for new comers and advanced. Training on Jemeluk beach and diving to a Liberty wreck. Night diving on Liberty for certified participants.






  • No commitment implied when pressing "Book"!
Diving
Price is per person
79
$
90
$
Type of dive
Diving for new comers and advanced. Training on Jemeluk beach and diving to a Liberty wreck. Night diving on Liberty for certified participants.
  • No commitment implied when pressing "Book"!
What is out there?
FAQ
Bali is a diving paradise. Whoever you are, a new comer or a certified diver, the underwater beauties of the Indian Ocean will reveal secrets that will remain in your heartforever.

The program of the first diving includes:
  • Watching a short instructional video;
  • Training on assembling and disassembling of the equipment;
  • Training diving with working out possible scenarios;
  • A 40-minute diving, observation of the reef, studying the diversity of underwater life.
  • Dive to the wreck

The first training dive we do on the coral wall at Jemeluk beach. The beach is ideal for learning because of its location in the bay and the absence of strong waves. There are many coral reefs and marine life, to observe which at depth is a pleasure.

After the dive, we relax and move to the village of Tulambena, just a 20-minute drive from the first beach. There we will take a 45-55 minute dive in a landmark for all divers — the sunken American cargo ship USAT Liberty.

The vessel lies at a distance of no more than 50 meters from the shore at a depth of 5 to 28 meters. During the first dive, you will have the opportunity to inspect the ship from the outside and go under the beams of the sunken vessel.

Dive on the island of Nusa Penida

Dive Site Manta Point is one of the iconic places for diving on Nusa Penida. There is a giant rock, a cliff piece that has become the basis of a curious coral reef with a huge variety of marine life.

Small fish living here attracts giant stingray mantes to Manta Point. Fishes clean the manta belly of garbage and dead plankton pieces. It's the only one spot on the island where you can swim surrounded by the famous "sea devils". Don't miss your chance!

The second spot is in Crystal Bay. Here you find the stunning beauty coral gardens. Already at a small depth, you can see an incredible variety of flora and fauna, reef fish, and, if you're lucky, rays, turtles and even reef sharks. Unforgettable impressions provided!

The safety of your dive is provided by instructors with PADI certificates. They observe the emotional state of divers. If after the first dive, one of the students will show problems with fear, during the second dive he/she will be paired with an individual instructor.

For advanced participants with certificates, we offer a unique opportunity to dive on Liberty at night. In this case, we meet at 3.30pm on Jemeluk beach, take the first dive, have dinner and go to Liberty with sunset.

Here you can take a training and get certificates of international PADI. We can arrange a dive at other spots in Bali.
Contact us to choose the best dive option
What is out there?
Bali is a diving paradise. Whoever you are, a new comer or a certified diver, the underwater beauties of the Indian Ocean will reveal secrets that will remain in your heartforever.

The program of the first diving includes:
  • Watching a short instructional video;
  • Training on assembling and disassembling of the equipment;
  • Training diving with working out possible scenarios;
  • A 40-minute diving, observation of the reef, studying the diversity of underwater life.
  • Dive to the wreck

The first training dive we do on the coral wall at Jemeluk beach. The beach is ideal for learning because of its location in the bay and the absence of strong waves. There are many coral reefs and marine life, to observe which at depth is a pleasure.

After the dive, we relax and move to the village of Tulambena, just a 20-minute drive from the first beach. There we will take a 45-55 minute dive in a landmark for all divers — the sunken American cargo ship USAT Liberty.

The vessel lies at a distance of no more than 50 meters from the shore at a depth of 5 to 28 meters. During the first dive, you will have the opportunity to inspect the ship from the outside and go under the beams of the sunken vessel.

Dive on the island of Nusa Penida

Dive Site Manta Point is one of the iconic places for diving on Nusa Penida. There is a giant rock, a cliff piece that has become the basis of a curious coral reef with a huge variety of marine life.

Small fish living here attracts giant stingray mantes to Manta Point. Fishes clean the manta belly of garbage and dead plankton pieces. It's the only one spot on the island where you can swim surrounded by the famous "sea devils". Don't miss your chance!

The second spot is in Crystal Bay. Here you find the stunning beauty coral gardens. Already at a small depth, you can see an incredible variety of flora and fauna, reef fish, and, if you're lucky, rays, turtles and even reef sharks. Unforgettable impressions provided!

The safety of your dive is provided by instructors with PADI certificates. They observe the emotional state of divers. If after the first dive, one of the students will show problems with fear, during the second dive he/she will be paired with an individual instructor.

For advanced participants with certificates, we offer a unique opportunity to dive on Liberty at night. In this case, we meet at 3.30pm on Jemeluk beach, take the first dive, have dinner and go to Liberty with sunset.

Here you can take a training and get certificates of international PADI. We can arrange a dive at other spots in Bali.
Contact us to choose the best dive option
Included:
  • Underwater video shooting (for "first dive")
  • Briefing
  • Personal diving instructor
  • Rental equipment
  • 2 dives

Paid option:
  • A dinner
  • Transfer from / to hotel (+50$ for car)

Please note:
Diving Equipment is not included for Nusa Penida (certified divers), the charge is $20/person/day

Included:
  • Underwater video shooting (for "first dive")
  • Briefing
  • Personal diving instructor
  • Rental equipment
  • 2 dives

Paid option:
  • A dinner
  • Transfer from / to hotel (+50$ for car)

Please note:
Diving Equipment is not included for Nusa Penida (certified divers), the charge is $20/person/day
You may like:
Plan your journey
with us !
Click to order
Cart
Your order :
Total: 
Your first and last name
Your phone
Date of tour
Full name your hotel
Which messenger do you prefer for communication?
Comment

Дайвинг

Цена указана за человека
65
$
90
$
Тип погружения
Дайвинг для новичков и продолжающих. Обучение на Jemeluk beach и погружение к затонувшему кораблю Liberty. Ночной дайвинг на Liberty для сертифицированных участников.





  • Нажимая "Забронировать" — вы ничего не платите!
Дайвинг
Цена указана за человека
79
$
90
$
Тип погружения
Дайвинг для новичков и продолжающих. Обучение на Jemeluk beach и погружение к затонувшему кораблю Liberty. Ночной дайвинг на Liberty для сертифицированных участников.
  • Нажимая "Забронировать"— вы ничего не платите!
Что вас ждёт
Ответы на вопросы
Бали — рай для любителей дайвинга. Кем бы вы ни были, новичком или сертифицированным дайвером, подводные красоты Индийского океана откроют вам тайны, которые навсегда останутся в вашем сердце.

Программа первого погружения включает в себя:

  • Просмотр короткого учебного фильма;
  • Обучение навыку собирания и разбирания оборудования;
  • Учебное погружение с отработкой возможных сценариев;
  • 40-минутное погружение с осмотром рифа, знакомство с многообразием подводной жизни.
  • Погружение к затонувшему кораблю

Первое учебное погружение мы делаем на коралловую стенку на пляже Jemeluk beach. Пляж идеален для обучения из-за расположения в бухте и отсутствия сильных волн. Здесь много коралловых рифов и морских обитателей, понаблюдать за которыми на глубине — одно удовольствие.

После погружения мы отдыхаем и переезжаем в деревню Туламбена, всего в 20 минутах езды от первого пляжа. Там мы совершим 45-55 минутное погружение в знаковом для всех дайверов месте — затонувшем американском грузовом корабле USAT Liberty.

Судно лежит на расстоянии не больше 50 метров от берега на глубине от 5 до 28 метров. При первом погружении у вас будет возможность осмотреть корабль с внешней стороны и проплыть под балками затонувшего судна.

Погружение на острове Нуса Пенида

Дайв-сайт Манта поинт — одно из культовых мест для погружений на Нуса- Пенида. Здесь расположен гигантский камень, обломок скалы, ставший основой любопытнейшего кораллового рифа с огромным разнообразием морских обитателей.

Живущие здесь мелкие рыбки привлекают в Манта поинт гигантских скатов-мантов. Рыбки чистят брюхо мантов от мусора и переработанного планктона. Только на этом острове можно поплавать в окружении знаменитых «морских дьяволов». Не упустите свой шанс!

Второй спот находится в бухте Кристал Бэй. Здесь потрясающей красоты сады кораллов. Уже на небольшой глубине можно увидеть невероятное разнообразие флоры и фауны, рифовых рыб, и, если повезет, скатов, черепах и даже рифовых акул. Незабываемые впечатления обеспечены!

Безопасность вашего погружения обеспечивают инструкторы, имеющие сертификаты PADI. Они наблюдают за эмоциональным состоянием дайверов. Если после первого погружения, у кого-то из учеников будут замечены проблемы со страхом, во время второго погружения с ним в паре будет находиться индивидуальный инструктор.

Для продвинутых участников, имеющих сертификаты, мы предлагаем уникальную возможность погружения на Liberty ночью. В этом случае мы встречаемся в 15.30 на Jemeluk beach, совершаем первое погружение, ужинаем и с закатом едем на Liberty.

У нас вы можете пройти обучение и получить сертификаты международного образца PADI. Мы можем организовать погружение в других точках Бали.
Свяжитесь с нами для выбора лучшего варианта погружения.
Что вас ждёт
Бали — рай для любителей дайвинга. Кем бы вы ни были, новичком или сертифицированным дайвером, подводные красоты Индийского океана откроют вам тайны, которые навсегда останутся в вашем сердце.

Программа первого погружения включает в себя:

  • Просмотр короткого учебного фильма;
  • Обучение навыку собирания и разбирания оборудования;
  • Учебное погружение с отработкой возможных сценариев;
  • 40-минутное погружение с осмотром рифа, знакомство с многообразием подводной жизни.
  • Погружение к затонувшему кораблю

Первое учебное погружение мы делаем на коралловую стенку на пляже Jemeluk beach. Пляж идеален для обучения из-за расположения в бухте и отсутствия сильных волн. Здесь много коралловых рифов и морских обитателей, понаблюдать за которыми на глубине — одно удовольствие.

После погружения мы отдыхаем и переезжаем в деревню Туламбена, всего в 20 минутах езды от первого пляжа. Там мы совершим 45-55 минутное погружение в знаковом для всех дайверов месте — затонувшем американском грузовом корабле USAT Liberty.

Судно лежит на расстоянии не больше 50 метров от берега на глубине от 5 до 28 метров. При первом погружении у вас будет возможность осмотреть корабль с внешней стороны и проплыть под балками затонувшего судна.

Погружение на острове Нуса Пенида

Дайв-сайт Манта поинт — одно из культовых мест для погружений на Нуса- Пенида. Здесь расположен гигантский камень, обломок скалы, ставший основой любопытнейшего кораллового рифа с огромным разнообразием морских обитателей.

Живущие здесь мелкие рыбки привлекают в Манта поинт гигантских скатов-мантов. Рыбки чистят брюхо мантов от мусора и переработанного планктона. Только на этом острове можно поплавать в окружении знаменитых «морских дьяволов». Не упустите свой шанс!

Второй спот находится в бухте Кристал Бэй. Здесь потрясающей красоты сады кораллов. Уже на небольшой глубине можно увидеть невероятное разнообразие флоры и фауны, рифовых рыб, и, если повезет, скатов, черепах и даже рифовых акул. Незабываемые впечатления обеспечены!
Безопасность вашего погружения обеспечивают инструкторы, имеющие сертификаты PADI. Они наблюдают за эмоциональным состоянием дайверов. Если после первого погружения, у кого-то из учеников будут замечены проблемы со страхом, во время второго погружения с ним в паре будет находиться индивидуальный инструктор.

Для продвинутых участников, имеющих сертификаты, мы предлагаем уникальную возможность погружения на Liberty ночью. В этом случае мы встречаемся в 15.30 на Jemeluk beach, совершаем первое погружение, ужинаем и с закатом едем на Liberty. За дополнительную плату мы можем помочь с организацией ночлега.

У нас вы можете пройти обучение и получить сертификаты международного образца PADI. Мы можем организовать погружение в других точках Бали.
Свяжитесь с нами для выбора лучшего варианта погружения.
Включено:
  • Видео с погружения (для интродайва)
  • Инструктаж на русском языке
  • Персональный инструктор для погружения
  • Оборудование
  • 2 погружения

Не включено:
  • Обед
  • Трансфер (+50$)

Нужно знать:
Для погружения с сертификатом на Нуса Пениде, вы должны иметь своё оборудование, в противном случае аренда оборудования +20$

Детям от 8 до 10 лет, погружение только до 2 метров

Включено:
  • Видео с погружения (для интродайва)
  • Инструктаж на русском языке
  • Персональный инструктор для погружения
  • Оборудование
  • 2 погружения

Не включено:
  • Обед
  • Трансфер (+50$)

Нужно знать:
Для погружения с сертификатом на Нуса Пениде, вы должны иметь своё оборудование, в противном случае аренда оборудования +20$

Детям от 8 до 10 лет, погружение только до 2 метров
Вам может понравиться: